Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2017/18 Date Location Event / Venue
Wed., Nov. 29 Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1200 W. Randolph Street
More Info
Fri., Dec. 1 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1010 Nicollet Avenue
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Dec. 2 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1010 Nicollet Avenue
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Dec. 9 Auburn, WA Overcomer Covenant Church
33415 Military Rd. South
More Info
Sun., Dec. 10 Auburn, WA Overcomer Covenant Church
33415 Military Rd. South
More Info
Sat., Dec. 16 Grapevine, TX Christmas at the Gaylord
with Tom Braxton and Friends
Glass Cactus at the Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
9:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sun., Dec. 17 Houston, TX Christmas Extravaganza at The Garden
(w/ Kyle Turner and Vel Lewis)
Central Garden Missionary Baptist Church
626 Canino Road
3:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Dec. 22 Lewisville, TX Texas Smooth Groove Holiday Concert
MCL Grand Theater
100 N. Charles Street
7:00 p.m.
Tickets | Flyer
Sun., Dec. 24 Corpus Christi, TX Lord of the Harvest Church
7333 McArdle Road
10:00 a.m.
More Info
Sun., Dec. 31 Molena, GA New Year's Eve Celebration
Wild Daisy Farm Bed & Breakfast
20 Spring Road
5:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Feb. 10 Arlington, TX A Night of Jazz and R&B
2nd Annual Arlington Music Festival
Arlington Music Hall
224 N. Center Street
7:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2017 Tour, 2016 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.
 

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.