Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2017 Date Location Event / Venue
Sat., Aug. 5 San Antonio, TX Big Bib Too Event Center
(w/ Blake Aaron)
106 Lanark Drive
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
Tue., Aug. 8 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Wed., Aug. 9 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Aug. 10 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Aug. 11 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Aug. 12 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Aug. 13 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Sep. 2 Dallas, TX Riverfront Jazz Festival
Texas Horse Park
811 Pemberton Hill Road
1:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Sep. 15 Hoover, AL Perfect Note
1845 Montgomery Hwy S, Suite 201
More Info
Thu., Sep. 28 -
Sun., Oct. 1
Algarve, Portugal Algarve Smooth Jazz Festival
Vila Vita Parc
More Info
Sat., Oct. 21 Corpus Christi, TX Texas Jazz Festival
Heritage Park
AT&T Center Stage
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Oct. 27 Pittsburgh, PA Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1815 Metropolitan Street
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Nov. 9 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 10 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 11 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Wed., Nov. 29 Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1200 W. Randolph Street
More Info
Fri., Dec. 1 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1010 Nicollet Avenue
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Dec. 2 Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
1010 Nicollet Avenue
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2017 Tour, 2016 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.
 

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.