Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2019 Date Location Event / Venue
Sat., Jan. 5 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Jan. 10 Oakland, CA Yoshi's Oakland
(w/ Soul Patrol)
510 Embarcadero West
8:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sun., Jan. 13 Seal Beach, CA Spaghettini
(w/ Soul Patrol)
3005 Old Ranch Parkway
7:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Jan. 18 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jan. 26 Lubbock, TX 100 Black Men of West Texas
24th Annual Scholarship Gala
McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center at TTU
2521 17th Street
6:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Feb. 2 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Feb. 14 San Diego, CA Love & Sax: Valentine's Day
Royal Banquet Hall
8990 Miramar Road #200
7:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Feb. 15 Rosemont, IL Valentine's Jazz Weekend
Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel
5300 N. River Road
6:15 p.m. & 9:15 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Mar. 1 Arlington, TX Arlington Jazz Festival 2019
Arlington Music Hall
224 N. Center Street
7:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Mar. 2 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Mar. 10 Tacoma, WA Jazz LIVE at Marine View
Marine View Church
8469 Eastside Drive NE
5:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Mar. 15 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Mar. 22 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Mar. 23 San Angelo, TX 25th Anniversary Celebration
Christian House of Prayer
333 West Avenue C
Doors Open:  5:30 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Mar. 24 San Angelo, TX Christian House of Prayer
333 West Avenue C
10:00 a.m.
More Info
Thu., Apr. 4 Colorado Springs, CO Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Broadmoor
1 Lake Avenue
More Info
Fri., Apr. 5 Colorado Springs, CO Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Broadmoor
1 Lake Avenue
More Info
Sat., Apr. 6 Colorado Springs, CO Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Broadmoor
1 Lake Avenue
More Info
Sat., Apr. 13 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Apr. 19 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Apr. 21 Grapevine, TX Gaylord Easter Buffet
Zeppole Coastal Italian Restaurant
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
11:00 a.m.
More Info
Fri., May 10 Indianapolis, IN The Jazz Kitchen
(w/ Peter White)
5377 N. College Avenue
7:30 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., May 11 Indianapolis, IN The Jazz Kitchen
(w/ Peter White)
5377 N. College Avenue
7:30 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., May 12 Grapevine, TX Gaylord Mother's Day Buffet
Zeppole Coastal Italian Restaurant
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
11:00 a.m.
More Info
Fri., May 17 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., May 25 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., May 26 Robstown, TX Kingdom Music Fest & Expo
Richard Borchard Fairgrounds
1213 Terry Shamsie Blvd.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Jun. 8 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jun. 15 Amarillo, TX Juneteenth Celebration
Bones Hooks Park
2000 N. Hughes Street
6:30 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 21 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Jun. 27 Napa, CA Blue Note Napa
1030 Main Street
6:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Jul. 5 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jul. 6 Lubbock, TX Caprock Jazz Concert
Museum of Texas Tech University
Helen DeVitt Jones Auditorium
601 Indiana Avenue
6:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Jul. 13 Seal Beach, CA Spaghettini
3005 Old Ranch Parkway
8:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sun., Jul. 21 Virginia Beach, VA The House Church
5149 Indian River Road
10:00 a.m.
More Info
Fri., Jul. 26 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jul. 27 Fort Worth, TX An Evening of Jazz with
Norman Brown and Tom Braxton
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
2540 Meacham Blvd.
9:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Aug. 16 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Aug. 18 Dallas, TX Tom Braxton and Friends Benefit Concert
(w/ Dana Harper)
The Balcony Club
1825 Abrams Road
2:30 p.m.
More Info | Venue | Flyer
Fri., Aug. 30 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Aug. 31 Dallas, TX Riverfront Jazz Festival
(w/ Six Brothers on Sax)
The Black Academy of Arts and Letters
Dallas Convention Center
1309 Canton Street
2:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Sep. 6 Dayton, OH Levitt Pavilion
(The Sanae/Braxton Collaborative)
134 S. Main Street
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Sep. 13 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Sep. 14 Atlanta, GA St. James Live Jazz Club
(w/ Blake Aaron)
3220 Butner Road, Suite 240
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Sep. 20 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall
(w/ Soul Patrol)
224 N. Center Street
8:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Sep. 28 Tulsa, OK Tulsa's Soul Fest
(A Tribute to Wayman Tisdale)
Cox Business Center
100 Civic Center
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Oct. 4 Houston, TX Indian Film Festival of Houston
Asia Society Texas Center
1370 Southmore Boulevard
6:45 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Oct. 5 Colorado Springs, CO The Jazz-Funk Connection
2355 Platte Place
7:00 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.
More Info | Tickets
Fri., Oct. 11 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Oct. 18 Corpus Christi, TX Texas Jazz Festival
Heritage Park
Center Stage
8:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Oct. 19 Seal Beach, CA Spaghettini
(w/ Soul Patrol)
3005 Old Ranch Parkway
8:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Oct. 25 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Oct. 26 Vallejo, CA Empress Theatre
(w/ Soul Patrol)
330 Virginia Street
8:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Nov. 1 Daytona Beach, FL Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend
(w/ Keiko Matsui)
Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
100 N. Atlantic Avenue
More Info
Wed., Nov. 6 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Thu., Nov. 7 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 8 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 9 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 22 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Nov. 23 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Nov. 28 Grapevine, TX Thanksgiving Brunch
Zeppole Coastal Italian Restaurant
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
11:00 a.m.
More Info
Sat., Nov. 30 Austin, TX Austin Area Jazz Festival
(w/ Cindy Bradley)
Mexican American Cultural Center
600 River Street
More Info
Sun., Dec. 8 Corpus Christi, TX Comfort and Joy Christmas Tour
Lord of the Harvest Church
7333 McArdle Road
10:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Dec. 15 Houston, TX Christmas Jazz Extravaganza
Central Garden Missionary Baptist Church
626 Canino Road
3:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Thu., Dec. 19 Atlanta, GA Comfort and Joy Christmas Tour
Suite Food Lounge
375 Luckie Street
7:30 p.m.
More Info | Tickets | Flyer
Fri., Dec. 20 Grapevine, TX Jazz at the Cactus Featuring Tom Braxton
(Special Guests:  A.R.T. and Dana Harper)
Glass Cactus at Gaylord Texan
1501 Gaylord Trail
9:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
 
Back to Current Tour Schedule

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.