Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2020 Date Location Event / Venue
Sat., Jan. 18 -
Sat., Jan. 25
Caribbean Smooth Jazz Cruise
First Sailing
Celebrity Infinity
Departs from Miami, FL
More Info
Fri., Feb. 14 Grapevine, TX Jazz at the Cactus with Tom Braxton
(Special Guest:  Larry Braggs)
Glass Cactus at Gaylord Texan
1501 Gaylord Trail
8:45 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Wed., Feb. 26 Irving, TX The Jazz Era:
An African-American Musical Experience
MacArthur High School
3700 N. MacArthur Blvd.
7:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Mar. 7 Napa, CA Blue Note Napa
1030 Main Street
6:30 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sun., Mar. 8 Seal Beach, CA Spaghettini
3005 Old Ranch Parkway
7:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., May 29 Tulsa, OK Duet Jazz Club
108 N. Detroit Avenue
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., May 31 Seal Beach, CA Spaghettini
(w/ Soul Patrol)
3005 Old Ranch Parkway
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Mon., Oct. 5 -
Sun., Oct. 11
Mallorca, Spain Mallorca Smooth Jazz Festival
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
More Info
Thu., Nov. 19 -
Sat., Nov. 21
Colorado Springs, CO Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ A.R.T.)
The Broadmoor
1 Lake Avenue
More Info
 
Back to Current Tour Schedule
 

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.